Портфолио
наш опыт

Примеры проектов и задачи, с которыми мы сталкивались

Парсинг криптовалютной биржи Binance

Сервис по сбору (парсингу) данные по всем сделкам на бирже Binance, по множеству ключевых пар и предоставлению аналитических сводок в разных срезах, для наблюдения за колебаниями рынка и обнаружению активности крупных игроков.

Сервис курьерской службы SHAZAM

Автоматизация взаимодействия всех частей курьерской доставки. Интернет-магазины, оффлайн магазины, Пункты выдачи заказов, Склады, партнерские сети. Со статистикой, расчетом финансов, статусами и уведомлениями по заказам.

Мобильная игра на Unity в жанре головоломки (Puzzle) – Sudoku Space Adventure - Puzzle Game

Мобильная игра в жанре головоломка, поджанре Судоку, работающая по классическим правилам судоку. Имеет более 1000 уровней для прохождения. Бесплатна, может работать без сети Интернет.

Веб-интерфейс для продукта SAP

Веб-клиент для субподрядчиков одной из государственной организации Москвы, взаимодействующий с основными сервисами SAP, на которой работает организация. Наша роль в проекте – аутсорсинг в качестве субконтракта.

Trade-in мобильных телефонов (онлайн-сервис)

Организация работы точек приёма мобильных телефонов в trade-in, с поэтапным определением качества сдаваемого телефона на основе предустановленных параметров. Автоматизация и управлением доставками телефона на центральный склад, дополнительного анализа технических специалистов (ОТК) на складе, контроля мошенничества на более чем 5000 точек сдачи телефонов по всей России.

Онлайн сервис для заказа работ по строительству и ремонту. Северная Америка.

Продукт для рынка Северной Америки. Веб-сервис LocalPro.online предназначен для помощи контрактерам в ведении бизнеса. Система позволяет делать оценку стоимости работ (estimates), вести журнал заключенных контрактов (projects), назначать работников на тот или иной вид работ (scheduling). Так же сервис позволяет посетителям найти контрактеров выполняющих определенные виды работ и запросить оценку стоимости работы.

Сервис аренды виртуальных почтовых адресов

Онлайн-сервис, позволяющий арендовать почтовых юридический адрес, получать туда корреспонденцию и отвечать на неё.

Модули к CMS для платежной системы

Платежные модули, для быстрой установки в движки сайтов 1С-Битрикс и WordPress. Для быстрой интеграции платежной системы с этими CMS. Мы не можем сообщить название платежной системы, так как оно закрыто соглашением о неразглашении (NDA).

Автоматизация международной логистики

Автоматизация логистической компании, работающей на международном рынке. Морские и железнодорожные перевозки контейнерами. Проект и название компании закрыты соглашением о конфиденциальности (NDA).

Сайт для АОНБ им. Н.А. Добролюбова

Большой и сложный сайт для Архангельской областной научной библиотеки им. Н.А. Добролюбова – крупнейшей библиотеки в Архангельской области, располагающейся на 4 этажах и 8000 квадратных метров. Основанной в 1833 году.

Case studies
Portfolio

Examples of projects and tasks with which we have implemented

BINANCE CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE PARSING

The project combines a service for collecting (parsing) data referring to all transactions on the Binance exchange and to a variety of key pairs, as well as for providing analytical reports for different data segments to monitor market fluctuations and to detect the activity of major players.

SHAZAM - COURIER ONLINE SERVICE

The service automates interaction of all parts of courier delivery. Online stores, offline stores, pickup points, warehouses, partner networks. With statistics, calculation of finance, statuses and notifications for orders.

MOBILE GAME BUILT WITH UNITY IN THE PUZZLE GENRE – SUDOKU SPACE ADVENTURE - PUZZLE GAME

This is a mobile game in the genre of a puzzle, Sudoku subgenre that works according to classic sudoku rules. It has more than 1000 levels to complete. The game is free and can work offline.

WEB INTERFACE FOR A SAP PRODUCT

A web client for subcontractors of one of state owned organizations of Moscow that interacts with the main SAP services, automating the organization work. Our role in the project is outsourcing as a subcontractor.

MOBILE PHONES TRADE-IN (ONLINE SERVICE)

The project aims to organize the work of mobile phones trade-in acceptance points. The quality of the traded in phone is determined step-by-step based on preset parameters. The service automates delivery of phones to the central warehouse, additional analysis by technical specialists (OTK, Quality Control Department) at the warehouse, and fraud control at more than 5000 phone collection points throughout Russia.

ONLINE SERVICE FOR CONSTRUCTION AND REPAIR WORKS ORDERING. NORTH AMERICA.

The product is intended for the North American market. The LocalPro.online web service is designed to help contractors do their business. The system allows estimating the cost of works (estimates), maintaining a log of concluded contracts (projects) and assigning employees to a particular type of work (scheduling). The service also enables visitors to find contractors performing certain types of works and request a quote for a certain work.

VIRTUAL POSTAL ADDRESS RENTAL SERVICE

This online service allows you to rent a legal postal address, receive correspondence there and respond to it.

CMS MODULES FOR THE PAYMENT SYSTEM

The project implied development of payment modules to be quickly installed in site engines 1C-Bitrix and WordPress to provide prompt integration of the payment system into these CMSs. We may not disclose the name of the payment system, as it should be kept confidential according to the non-disclosure agreement (NDA).

INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS AUTOMATION

Automation of a logistics company operating in the international market. Sea and rail transportation of containers. The project and the company name cannot be disclosed according to the confidentiality agreement (NDA).

SITE FOR THE ARKHANGELSK REGIONAL SCIENTIFIC LIBRARY NAMED AFTER N.A. DOBROLYUBOV

Large and complex site for the Arkhangelsk Regional Scientific Library named after N.A. Dobrolyubov – the biggest library in the Arkhangelsk Region, taking over 4 floors and 8000 square meters. The library was founded in 1833.