Портфолио
наш опыт

Примеры проектов и задачи, с которыми мы сталкивались

Биржа онлайн рекламы AdsTime.org

Рекламная биржа, объединяющая несколько популярных рекламных форматов от обычных баннеров до clickunder’ов. Проект объединяет желающих продать рекламные показы и тех, кто хочет их приобрести с расчетом по CPC формату.

Виртуальный голосовой ассистент для бизнеса + онлайн чат (SaaS сервис)

Онлайн сервис evatalk.ru, распространяемый по модели SaaS (ежемесячная подписка), позволяет создавать онлайн чаты с голосовыми ассистентами, которые понимают вашу речь и отвечают голосом. Решение выполнено с использованием голосовых технологий Яндекс SpeechKit.

Автоматизация вывода денег физлицам на ISO 20022 и технологического решения от Альфа-Банка и КриптоПро

Частью проекта, закрытого NDA соглашением, стала реализация автоматических массовых выплат со счета юр.лица, с автоматическим подписанием платежных поручений и исполнения в банке.

Автоматизация работы автопарков такси с интеграцией агрегаторов Яндекс.Такси и Uber

Автоматизация работы автопарков с интеграцией агрегаторов Яндекс.Такси и Uber позволила нам получить экспертизу в особенностях работы служб такси и стала блестящей иллюстрацией наших возможностей в решении интеграционных задач.

Конструктор форм для сайтов leadscharger.com

Разработка автоматизированного конструктора форм для сайтов. Его отличием, должна была стать функция захвата данных даже в том случае, когда клиент не завершил заполнение полей и не нажал на кнопку отправки. Тем самым, при том же рекламном бюджете, пользователь получает на 15-30% больше клиентов.

Биржа рекламных постов в социальных сетях BlogMonster

Реализация проекта онлайн-сервиса биржи рекламных постов в социальных сетях, со сбором статистики и отчетами со скриншотами, расчетом стоимости перехода и стоимости клиента в рекламных расходах.

Case studies
Portfolio

Examples of projects and tasks with which we have implemented

ADSTIME.ORG ONLINE ADVERTISING EXCHANGE

An advertising exchange that combines several popular ad formats from regular banners to clickunder's. The project brings together those who want to sell ad impressions and those who want to purchase them using the CPC format.

VIRTUAL VOICE ASSISTANT FOR BUSINESS + ONLINE CHAT (SAAS SERVICE)

The online service evatalk.ru, distributed according to the SaaS model (monthly subscription), allows you to create online chats with voice assistants who understand your speech and respond with a voice. The solution was developed using Yandex SpeechKit voice technologies.

AUTOMATION OF MONEY TRANSFER TO INDIVIDUALS ACCORDING TO ISO 20022 AND OF TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTION FROM ALFA-BANK AND CRYPTOPRO

A part of the project, kept confidential according to non-disclosure agreement (NDA), was the implementation of automatic mass payments from the account of a legal entity with automatic signing of payment orders and execution of them in the bank.

AUTOMATION OF TAXI FLEETS WITH THE INTEGRATION OF YANDEX.TAXI AND UBER AGGREGATORS

Fleet work automation with the integration of Yandex.Taxi and Uber aggregators allowed us to gain expertise in the specifics of taxi services and became a brilliant illustration of our capabilities in solving integration problems.

WEBSITES FORM BUILDER - LEADSCHARGER.COM

To develop an automated websites form builder. Its main difference from others was to be the feature of capturing data, even in the case the customer did not complete filling in the fields of the form and did not click on the submit button. Thus, with the same advertising budget, the user of the builder gets 15-30% more customers.

BLOGMONSTER - SOCIAL MEDIA ADVERTISING POSTS EXCHANGE

To implement the project and create an online service for the exchange of advertising posts in social networks, with collection of statistics and reports with screenshots, with calculation of the cost-per-click and customer acquisition advertising costs.