Выберите язык: Русский

«TROKOT» – Автоматизация бизнес-процессов компании

Класс систем для управления предприятием

За время работы над проектом была разработана и внедрена полноценная ERP-система в облачном формате, охватывающая буквально все бизнес-процессы компании – производство, финансы, дилерскую сеть и т. д.
  • Срок работ: 2 года
  • Клиент: Компания «TROKOT»
  • Год: 2015
Проект

В этой категории лежат классические пункты портфолио с проектами, выполненными нашими специалистами.

Задача клиента

Данный пример в нашем портфолио по автоматизации бизнеса будет о компании «TROKOT», любезно разрешившей упомянуть себя в нашем портфолио и рассказать о главных этапах работ. Бизнес компании связан с производством и продажами каркасных солнцезащитных шторок для автомобильных окон, а также других автомобильных аксессуаров. Первоначально наша задача заключалась в автоматизации взаимодействия с дилерской сетью компании в России с целью упрощения управления заказами и улучшения обратной связи дилеров с производителем.

Сроки работы, изменение задачи

Работа над проектом началась в 2014 году. Клиент согласился с нашими аргументами и списком задач на автоматизацию, тем более, что предложенный нами вариант не приводил к существенному увеличению общих расходов. Разработка и внедрение продолжались до конца 2015 года, после чего мы перешли в режим поддержки проекта. В целом процесс длился около 2 лет.

Элементы автоматизации

За время работы над проектом была разработана и внедрена полноценная ERP-система в облачном формате, охватывающая буквально все бизнес-процессы компании – производство, финансы, дилерскую сеть и т.д.

Вышеперечисленными задачами возможности разработанного нами продукта далеко не исчерпываются.

Результаты внедрения

Внедренная нами автоматизация бизнес-процессов позволила компании «TROKOT» существенно сократить время между принятием заказа и получением заказчиком готовой продукции, а также сделать этот процесс прозрачным как для покупателя, так и для дилера. Это не замедлило сказаться на прибыли предприятия и способствовало росту доверия среди потребителей. Упрощение и ускорение связей между отдельными подразделениями дало возможность улучшить внутреннюю логистику, сократить непроизводственные расходы, повысить эффективность производства. Руководство получает в реальном времени информацию:

В три раза сократилось время, необходимое для изготовления единицы товара, и в пять раз – интервал между получением заказа и выдачей готовой продукции заказчику. Система автоматизации оказалась настолько эффективной, что позволила компании «TROKOT» перешагнуть границы России и распространить свою деловую активность на ряд стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья. 

Успех внедрения подстегнул конкурентов компании к созданию аналогичных автоматизированных систем.

Choose a language: English

Our Business Process Automation (BPA) Assists TROKOT

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) system

We successfully developed and deployed a full-fledged cloud ERP system that completely streamlined literally all of TROKOT's business processes – manufacturing, finance, the dealer network, and so on.
  • Duration of work: 2 years
  • Client: TROKOT
  • Year completed: 2015
Project

Here you can find the basic developer portfolios and project overviews done by our team.

Assigned Task

Here is an example of an effective BPA solution delivered by us to TROKOT. TROKOT is a leading manufacturer and seller of car window sunshades and other auto accessories, and we would like to thank TROKOT for its kind permission to include this project in our portfolio and describe the milestones of the work done. Initially, our task was to automate TROKOT's interactions with its dealer network across Russia in order to facilitate the order management process and improve manufacturer-dealer communications.

Duration of Work; Modification of the Original Task

We began the project in 2014. TROKOT agreed with our suggestions to modify the list of tasks to be automated. TROKOT was pleased that our proposed modifications would not incur a significant overall cost increase. Development and deployment continued through 2015; after that, we put the project into maintenance mode.

Our BPA Solution; Elements of Automation

We successfully developed and deployed a full-fledged cloud ERP system that almost completely streamlined literally all business processes, including (but not limited to) manufacturing, finance, and the dealer network. Here’s how our ERP system helps TROKOT:

The capabilities of the BPA solution deployed at TROKOT extend well beyond the above-mentioned ones. If you do not see the BPA solution you are interested in, please contact us. We will be happy to discuss how automation can help your business cut costs and boost performance!

Deployment Benefits

Our business process automation (BPA) solution helped TROKOT significantly speed up its order fulfillment time and made the workflow (receiving, processing, and delivering orders to end customers) transparent for the buyer and the dealer. The workflow automation has had an immediate positive impact on TROKOT's profit. In adition, granting its customers greater access to the order processing information increased their trust. The simplification and speed-up of communication between TROKOT's units and departments improved internal logistics, cut non-production costs, and improved the company's performance. Automation ensures that TROKOT's management receives real-time information on:

 

The time now required for manufacturing a unit is one-third of the previous time, and the order fulfillment process is now five times faster! The automation solution has proven to be so effective that TROKOT took its business beyond the boundaries of Russia, launching business activities abroad. The successful introduction of the automation solution has even spurred some competitors to deploy their own automation solutions.

The successful introduction of the automation solution has even spurred some competitors to deploy their own automation solutions.